Event Details
Ping Pong Tournament
Event Type:ENTERTAINMENT
Location:UU Phx Club Rec*
 
Thursday, February 06, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Just For Fun
Contact:
Katie Runnoe
920.465.2605
Department:University Union, Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Billiards (8 Ball) TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
2/20/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Super Smash Bros TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
2/27/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Mario Kart TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
3/6/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fooseball TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
3/13/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Call of Duty Ghosts TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
4/3/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
4/10/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM FIFA '14 TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
4/17/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Madden 25 TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
4/24/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Billiards (8 Ball) TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
5/1/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Super Smash Bros TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
5/8/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong TournamentUU Phx Club Rec*
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live