Event Details
CheapSeats: Identity Thief
Event Type:ENTERTAINMENT - CAMPUSWIDE
Location:UU Christie Theatre
 
Saturday, April 27, 2013
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Just For Fun,Public Events
Contact:
Miranda Knudson
2752
Department:University Union, Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/28/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Identity ThiefUU Christie Theatre
4/28/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Identity ThiefUU Christie Theatre
5/2/2013 Thu
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/3/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/3/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/4/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/4/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/4/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/5/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/5/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Movie 43UU Christie Theatre
5/9/2013 Thu
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/10/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/10/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/11/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/11/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/11/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/12/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
5/12/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 10:45 PM CheapSeats: Oz The Great and Powerful UU Christie Theatre
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live