Event Details
Buyback
Event Type:WORKSHOP - STUDENT
Location:UU Alum AB
 
Monday, May 13, 2013
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Grow Your Mind
Contact:
Paul Vavra
2025
Department:Phoenix Bookstore
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/14/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM BuybackUU Alum AB
5/15/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM BuybackUU Alum AB
5/16/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM BuybackUU Alum AB
5/17/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM BuybackUU Alum AB
8/26/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
8/27/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
8/28/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
8/29/2013 Thu
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
8/30/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
9/2/2013 Mon
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
9/3/2013 Tue
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
9/4/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EzBooksUU Alum AB
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live