Event Details
Ping Pong League
Event Type:ENTERTAINMENT
Location:UU Phx Club Rec*
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Just For Fun
Contact:
Katie Runnoe
920.465.2605
Department:University Union, Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/25/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
3/4/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
3/11/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
3/25/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
4/1/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
4/8/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
4/15/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
4/22/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
4/29/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
5/6/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ping Pong LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live