Event Details
Monday Night Pool League
Event Type:ENTERTAINMENT
Location:UU Phx Club Rec*
 
Monday, September 30, 2013
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Just For Fun
Contact:
Katie Runnoe
920.465.2605
Department:University Union, Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/7/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
10/14/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
10/21/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
10/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
11/4/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
11/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
11/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
11/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
12/2/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
12/9/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monday Night Pool LeagueUU Phx Club Rec*
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live