Event Details
CheapSeats: White House Down
Event Type:ENTERTAINMENT - CAMPUSWIDE
Location:UU Christie Theatre
 
Thursday, October 03, 2013
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Calendars:
Just For Fun,Public Events
Contact:
Katie Runnoe
920.465.2605
Department:University Union, Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/4/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/4/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/5/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/5/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/5/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/6/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/6/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: White House DownUU Christie Theatre
10/10/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The ConjuringUU Christie Theatre
10/11/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The ConjuringUU Christie Theatre
10/11/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The ConjuringUU Christie Theatre
10/12/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Conjuring (112 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/12/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Conjuring (112 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/12/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: The Conjuring (112 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/13/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Conjuring (112 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/13/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Conjuring (112 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/17/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/18/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/18/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/19/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/19/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/19/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/20/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/20/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: "Blast From the Past"- Space Jam (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/24/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/25/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/25/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/26/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/26/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/26/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/27/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/27/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Grown Ups 2 (101 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
10/31/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/1/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/1/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/2/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/2/2013 Sat
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/2/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/2/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/3/2013 Sun
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/3/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/3/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Despicable Me 2 (98 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/7/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/8/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/8/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/9/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/9/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/9/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/10/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/10/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: We're the Millers (110 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/14/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/15/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/15/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/16/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/16/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/16/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/17/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/17/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM Cheapseats: Elysium (109 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/21/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/22/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/22/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/23/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/23/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/23/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/24/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/24/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Drinking Buddies (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
11/29/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
11/29/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
11/30/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
11/30/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
11/30/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
12/1/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
12/1/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Remember the TitansUU Christie Theatre
12/5/2013 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/6/2013 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/6/2013 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/7/2013 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/7/2013 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/7/2013 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/8/2013 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
12/8/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Family (111 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
1/30/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
1/31/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
1/31/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/1/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/1/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/1/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/2/2014 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/2/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: About Time (123 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/6/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/7/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/7/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/8/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/8/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/8/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/9/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/9/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Don Jon (90 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/13/2014 Thu
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/14/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/14/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/15/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/15/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/15/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/16/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/16/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Delivery Man (105 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/20/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/21/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/21/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/22/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/22/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/22/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/23/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/23/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Gravity (91 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/27/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/28/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
2/28/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/1/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/1/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/1/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/2/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/2/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (146 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/6/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/7/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/7/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/8/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/8/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/8/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/9/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/9/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Frozen (102 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/27/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Saving Mr. Banks (125 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/28/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Saving Mr. Banks (125 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/28/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Saving Mr. Banks (125 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/29/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Lone Survivor (121 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/29/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Lone Survivor (121 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/29/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Lone Survivor (121 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/30/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Lone Survivor (121 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
3/30/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Lone Survivor (121 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/3/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Ride Along (99 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/6/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Ride Along (99 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/6/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Ride Along (99 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/10/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/11/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/11/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/12/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/12/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/12/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/13/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/13/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: That Awkward Moment (94 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/17/2014 Thu
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Lorax (86 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/18/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Lorax (86 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/19/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Lorax (86 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/19/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: The Lorax (86 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/20/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: The Lorax (86 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/20/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: The Lorax (86 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/24/2014 Thu
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/25/2014 Fri
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/25/2014 Fri
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/26/2014 Sat
4:05 PM - 6:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/26/2014 Sat
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/26/2014 Sat
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/27/2014 Sun
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
4/27/2014 Sun
9:05 PM - 11:00 PM CheapSeats: Billy Madison (89 Min.)UU Christie Theatre
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live